Category Archives: DEFAULT

The Fall - A Flock Of Seagulls - Listen (Vinyl, LP, Album)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Fall - A Flock Of Seagulls - Listen (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Mazur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Listen on Discogs. Label: Jive - J,RCA - J • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • .
  2. Kik says:
    having been a flock of seagulls fan since the disbiogerecuse.exuninivtweedanopdelcomppuncstanin.infoinfo great at last to have this on disbiogerecuse.exuninivtweedanopdelcomppuncstanin.infoinfo only is the original album disbiogerecuse.exuninivtweedanopdelcomppuncstanin.infoinfo version has five bonus disbiogerecuse.exuninivtweedanopdelcomppuncstanin.infoinfo are brilliant disbiogerecuse.exuninivtweedanopdelcomppuncstanin.infoinfo about time this came out at a sensible disbiogerecuse.exuninivtweedanopdelcomppuncstanin.infoinfo is worthy of five stars all day disbiogerecuse.exuninivtweedanopdelcomppuncstanin.infoinfo take my word for it /5(39).
  3. Akinolkree says:
    Find album release information for Listen - A Flock of Seagulls on AllMusic.
  4. Zoloshakar says:
    Following their gold-selling Top 10 debut, A Flock of Seagulls returned in with Listen. Mike Howlett again handled the production chores, but the band errantly chose to pursue even more reliance on electronics, which gives Listen a bit of a sterile feel. Nonetheless, there are still several tracks here that are as strong as their debut, even if, as a whole, the album isn't as consistent.5/
  5. Jujind says:
    The Fall Lyrics: I've seen your face before / In shadows on the wall; / Splinters of broken light / Echos that spear the night / Is this the fall / Or is this the fall? / Is this the fall / Or is.
  6. Didal says:
    Listen, an Album by A Flock of Seagulls. Released in on Jive (catalog no. JV ; Vinyl LP). Genres: New Wave, Synthpop. Featured peformers: Mike Score (lead vocals, keyboards, guitar), Frank Maudsley (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text, vocals), Paul Reynolds (lead guitar, vocals), Ali Score (drums), Dave Hutchins (engineer), Denis Blackham (mastering), Pete Watson (sleeve.
  7. Kigamuro says:
    A Flock of Seagulls first gained attention in the dance clubs with 'Telecommunication' which is included on this debut release. The band were played heavily on MTV, quickly becoming known for their outrageous fashion and lead singer Mike Score's crazy haircut (well, it was the 80s and 2 of the members were hairdressers!)/5(98).
  8. Dutilar says:
    Read and write album reviews for Listen - A Flock of Seagulls on AllMusic.
  9. Akigore says:
    A Flock Of Seagulls Listen 33 1/3 rpm Vinyl Lp Record Album. release JL by Arista Records Inc. Contains the smash hits Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You) and Nightmares. Like new condition, plays perfect, excellent plus cover and very good inner sleeve (one slit on one side).Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *